Back to All Events

FIFA World Cup - ENGLAND vs Panama


Watch the FIFA World Cup live and loud on our big screen!

We'll have:

- All 3 of Australia's Group games
- All 3 of England's Group games
- Then ALL the knock out games

We've got a special late license so all the games will be live!

Beer specials and food served throughout every match.

Group Games: 

France vs AUSTRALIA - Saturday 16th June - 8pm KO
https://www.facebook.com/events/193953864757585/

Tunisia vs ENGLAND- Monday 18th - 4am (Tuesday 19th) KO

Denmark vs AUSTRALIA - Thursday 21st - 10pm KO
https://www.facebook.com/events/2121093858147629/

ENGLAND vs Panama - Sunday 24th - 10pm KO
https://www.facebook.com/events/178974819387680/

AUSTRALIA vs Peru - Tuesday 26th - 12am (Wednesday) KO

ENGLAND vs Belgium - Thursday 28th - 4am (Friday) KO


Knock Out Games:

R16 Saturday 30th June - 2 games
(kick off 12am and 4am Sunday morning)

R16 Sunday 1st July - 2 games
(kick off 12am and 4am Monday morning)

R16 Monday 2nd July - 2 games
(kick off 12am and 4am Tuesday morning)

R16 Tuesday 3rd July - 2 games
(kick off 12am and 4am Wednesday morning)


QF Friday 6th July - 2 games
(kick off 12am and 4am Saturday morning)

QF Saturday 7th July - 2 games
(kick off 12am and 4am Sunday morning)

SF Tuesday 10th July - 1 game
(kick off 4am Wednesday morning)

SF Wednesday 11th July - 1 game
(kick off 4am Thursday morning)

3PP Saturday 14th July - 1 game
(kick off 12am Sunday morning)

Final Sunday 15th July - 1 game
(kick off 1am Monday morning)

Earlier Event: June 19
Ale Stars with Hop Nation
Later Event: June 21
Denmark v AUSTRALIA